UNIZIK Updated Academic Calendar for Second Semester 2015/2016 session

Unizik outline

Below is the updated academic calendar for the Nnamdi Azikiwe University (UNIZIK)  so be sure to disregard any calender with information contrary to this.

  • Friday April 29 2016 ………Students Return to school Premises
  • Monday May 2, 2016….. Lectures Commence
  • Wednesday May 11, 2016….Meeting of Committee of Deans
  • Wednesday May 18, 2016… Meeting of Senate
  • Monday June 6 – Friday June 10, 2016…. University Wide Quiz
  • Wednesday June 22, 2016…..Meeting of Committee of Deans
  • Wednesday July 13, 2016…. Meeting of Senate
  • Monday July 18 – Friday July 22, 2016…. Revision Week
  • Monday July 25, 2016… Second Semester Examination commence
  • Friday August 19, 2016…. Second Semester Examinations End
  • Monday August 22 – Wed. August 24, 2016…Project Defence
  • Friday August 26, 2016….Submission of Degree Results
  • Tuesday August 30, 2016….Meeting of Senate
  • Wednesday August 31, 2016….End of Second Semester/Vacation

 We wish all students a peaceful Academic semester!

Like US on Facebook

Loading...

Speak Your Mind

*

%d bloggers like this: